Staff List

 HEADTEACHER

Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

 

Mrs G Chataway (Asst. Head)

gchataway.312@lgflmail.org

Year Leaders

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mr R Hayden

 

rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 12

Miss S Mead

smead.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Year Leaders

Sixth Form Yr 13

Ms P Follows

pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth From Yr 12

Ms A Noad

anoad.312@lgflmail.org

Faculty Leaders

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

Computing

Mr S Burnaby

sburnaby.312@lgflmail.org

Maths

Ms L Emerson

lemerson2.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens.312@lgflmail.org

MFL

Mrs K Daley

kdaley.312@lgflmail.org

PE

Mrs M Richards

mrichards.312@lgflmail.org

Humanities

Mrs M Wall

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Social Sciences

Mr T Boddington 

tboddington2.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mrs Daley

 

kdaley.312@lgflmail.org